Official 2023 Holidays for City of Kemp
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day - Monday, January 16, 2023
President's Day - Monday, February 20, 2023
Good Friday - Friday, April 7, 2023
Memorial Day - Monday, May 29, 2023
Juneteenth (Observed) - Monday, June 19, 2023
Independence Day -Tuesday, July 4, 2023
Labor Day - Monday, September 4, 2023
Columbus Day - Monday, October 9, 2023
Veteran's Day - (Observed) - Friday, November 10, 2023
Thanksgiving
Thursday, November 23, 2023
Friday, November 24, 2023
Christmas
Friday, December 22, 2023
Monday, December 25, 2023
Tuesday, December 26, 2023
New Years Day - Monday, January 1, 2024
Early Closure Dates: 
Wednesday, November 22, 2023
Thursday, December 21, 2023
Friday, December 29, 2023