Kemp, Texas


Kemp City Hall
304 South Main Street
Kemp, Tx 75143
903.498.3191



Hours of Operation

Mon - Fri
8 a.m. - 4:30p.m.

Saturday/Sunday
Closed


City Mayor - Laura Peace
laura.peace@cityofkemp.org

City Administrator - Regina Kiser
rkiser@cityofkemp.org

City Secretary - Allene Gilmore
allene.gilmore@cityofkemp.org

Interim Chief Of Police - James Cook
james.cook@cityofkemp.org

Public Works Director - Luis Valentin
luis.valentin@cityofkemp.org

City Judge - Johnny Adams

Court Clerk - Tori
tori.hitzfeld@cityofkemp.org

Code Enforcement Official - Karen Frizzell
karen.frizzell@cityofkemp.org

General Information
info@cityofkemp.org